SLEEPKILLERS - Supergroup Announces Debut Album Release Date

New Hard Rock outfit, SLEEPKILLERS, is bursting onto the scene straight out of Jacksonville, FL with their self-titled debut album, due out January 25, 2019. With Sam Rivers (Limp Bizkit) delivering heavy, melodic bass lines and Damien Starkey's (Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Burn Season) haunting, passionate vocals, the group is rounded out with Bobby Amaru (Saliva) on drums and Adam Latiff (Puddle of Mudd) on guitar.

SLEEPKILLERS have released the music video for their debut single, "Dirty Foot", which premiered Friday, November 2 via Watch it below!

“We picked Dirty Foot as our 1st single because we feel like it’s the track that embodies our sound the most on the album," explains Rivers. "It’s got the melodic vocals mixed with all the heaviness and that’s really definitive to what our sound is. A tug of war between the two most powerful things in this world, love and hate."

"Dirty Foot" is available now to stream and/or download across all digital platforms!