ROB ZOMBIE - Watch Full Live Set Of "Twins Of Evil Tour" 2018

Watch below Rob Zombie's full live set from 'The Twins of Evil Tour', Hollywood Casino Amphitheater in St. Louis, (Maryland heights), MO, July 14th, 2018, with Marilyn Manson and The Deadly Apples.


01.) Call of The Zombie / Meet The Creeper
02.) Superbeast
03.) Well, Everybody's Fucking in a U.F.O.
04.) Living Dead Girl
05.) In The Age of a Concentrated Vampire We All Get High
06.) Dead City Radio & The New Gods of Supertown
07.) More Human Than Human
08.) The Hideous Exhibitions of a Decade Gore Whore
09.) Pussy Liquor
10.) John 5 Guitar Solo
11.) School's Out (Alice Cooper Cover)
12.) Thunder Kiss '65
13.) Helter Skelter W/ Marilyn Manson

14.) "3 from Hell" Trailer
15.) Dragula